A map of the district councils within North Yorkshire County Council.

Craven and Harrogate are the only councils within Skipton and Ripon, yet not all of Harrogate council is in Skipton and Ripon.

You can see Councillors here for:

North Yorkshire County Council

Craven District Council

Harrogate Borough Council

View Larger Map